TeenHelp
Support Forums Today's Posts

Get Advice Connect with TeenHelp Resources
HelpLINK Facebook     Twitter     Tumblr Hotlines

You are not registered or have not logged in

Hello guest! (Not a guest? Log in above!)

As a guest on TeenHelp you are only able to use some of our site's features. By registering an account you will be able to enjoy unlimited access to our site, and will be able to:

Signing up is free, anonymous and will only take a few moments, so click here to register now!

Education and Careers Work of any kind can get stressful at times. Ask in this forum if you need help with coursework, applications, and more.

Closed Thread

(#1 (permalink)) Old
Zeta Offline
Resident UFO Nut
Welcome me, I'm new!

Name: Lenore

Would It Be A Bad Time For Online Schooling? - April 7th 2012, 03:41 AM

So, I'm a freshman in highscool, but there are only around 30 days left until summer break. I've recently become more and more uncomfortable at school. It's not like a "I don't feel like going to school" kinda thing, it's more of a "I'm miserable every second of every day that I spend at school". I can't stand to be around the children, I can't stand to be around the teachers. I'm scared, tired, humiliated. I'm so sick of being there. Online schooling was brought to my attention, but I'm not so sure it would be a good idea to transfer out at such a time, almost being a sophomore and all. I wouldn't even know how to explain this to my parents or get started with it.

Z?
  Send a message via Skype™ to Zeta 
  (#2 (permalink)) Old
Starburst. Offline
Skittles Minion.

I can't get enough

Name: Sammi

Re: Would It Be A Bad Time For Online Schooling? - April 7th 2012, 03:59 AM