TeenHelp
Support Forums Today's Posts

Get Advice Connect with TeenHelp Resources
HelpLINK Facebook     Twitter     Tumblr Hotlines

You are not registered or have not logged in

Hello guest! (Not a guest? Log in above!)

As a guest on TeenHelp you are only able to use some of our site's features. By registering an account you will be able to enjoy unlimited access to our site, and will be able to:

Signing up is free, anonymous and will only take a few moments, so click here to register now!

Tattoos and Piercings This forum is to ask questions and discuss tattoos, piercings and other aesthetic body modifications.

Closed Thread

(#1 (permalink)) Old
Prof.Engrish Offline
愛してる
Senior TeenHelper

Does it hurt to gauge you ears? - December 12th 2010, 10:29 AM

Hey guys I'm really new to the piercing thing. I was curious if I gauge my ears how painful it will be. I wanted something like these. t

"This is 10% Luck, 20% Skill, 15% Concentrated Power of Will, 5% Pleasure, 15% Pain; And a 100% reason to remember the name!"
Buddy/Live Help Operator/Technology and Gaming & Current Event and Debates Forum Moderator
PM/VM
  Send a message via AIM to Prof.Engrish  
  (#2 (permalink)) Old
Anonymity Offline
Junior TeenHelper

Name: Anonymous

Re: Does it hurt to gauge you ears? - December 12th 2010, 03:28 PM