TeenHelp
Support Forums Today's Posts

Get Advice Connect with TeenHelp Resources
HelpLINK Facebook     Twitter     Tumblr Hotlines

You are not registered or have not logged in

Hello guest! (Not a guest? Log in above!)

As a guest on TeenHelp you are only able to use some of our site's features. By registering an account you will be able to enjoy unlimited access to our site, and will be able to:

Signing up is free, anonymous and will only take a few moments, so click here to register now!

Sex and Puberty For questions related to sex, puberty, and similar topics, ask here!

Closed Thread

(#1 (permalink)) Old
Welcome me, I'm new!

Exclamation Dry humping-more pleasure? - November 6th 2011, 04:12 AM

Okay so I'm new to thie site but I'm hoping you all can help me out.

My boyfriend and I have been dating a while and have agreed to save our virginity until we get married, we've recently started dry humping (with all our clothes on) and he's asked if I wouldn't mind being on the bottom all the time, I told him yes cause I know how much he likes the top but now I'm hardly getting any pleasure from it any tips that can help me be able to get a lot of pleasure and still be on the bottom??

(#2 (permalink)) Old
Not a n00b

Name: J.D.
Location: Hell and above, I'm everywhere, I'm the air you breathe and the shadow in the night

Re: Dry humping-more pleasure? - November 6th 2011, 04:34 AM

open legs more, wear sweatpants or anything but jeans for better access

1 user(s) liked this post or found it helpful.
  (#3 (permalink)) Old
Outside, huh?

Re: Dry humping-more pleasure? - November 6th 2011, 07:18 AM

Do you guys touch intimately at all? If yes or if you're ready for that, that is always a turn on. But only if you're ready for that.

(#4 (permalink)) Old
Jaguar Offline
I've been here a while

Name: Stephen Davis

Re: Dry humping-more pleasure? - November 6th 2011, 02:32 PM