TeenHelp

TeenHelp (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/)
-   Arrivals and Departures (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f4-arrivals-departures/)
-   -   Hello, I'm new. (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f4-arrivals-departures/t160997-hello-im-new/)

Soda_Voxel December 25th 2020 08:11 PM

Hello, I'm new.

Hello. I'm Soda. I'm somewhat new to this kind of forum, I've been on edited Forum (don't worry! it's a very friendly support-only forum!) for a bit, and I came across this site out of a random unrelated Google search and after checking around for a bit, I decided this site seemed safe enough and thought I'd join.

I don't expect I'll be a daily user, but I'll pop on every so often. I'm a bit difficult with talking to people - I have autism, depression and anxiety - but I'll try my best. I put some things about me in my about me section. I also wanna try talking about my feelings more in a less toxic way, that won't upset people I know. Ofc I'll just hang around for funsies too.

Anyway I really don't know what else to say. o/

Rivière December 25th 2020 08:31 PM

Re: Hello, I'm new.

Hello and welcome to Teen Help!

I wouldn't worry about your difficulties with chatting to people. A lot of other members here are quite similar so you'll fit right in. :)

DeletedAccount53 December 25th 2020 08:52 PM

Yeah as Rivière said, we're a chatty bunch so you should fit in just fine. :) Welcome to Teen Help and happy Christmas!

Dawn. December 26th 2020 02:19 AM

Hi there Soda and welcome to Teenhelp! :)

If you ever need anything, feel free to message me.

Arabesque- golfing girl. December 26th 2020 11:00 AM

Hello Soda and welcome to Teenhelp:) It is lovely that you have joined us:) Thank you so much for telling us about yourself and I hope you are doing okay.

Ennui. December 26th 2020 11:18 PM

Hi Soda! Welcome to the site! How are you doing?

I'm assuming you like soda? Do you have a favorite type?

DeletedAccount59 December 27th 2020 07:32 PM