TeenHelp

TeenHelp (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/)
-   Sex and Puberty (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f6-sex-puberty/)
-   -   Oral sex while a girl is on her period? (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f6-sex-puberty/t107360-oral-sex-while-girl-her-period/)

cherryblossoms August 3rd 2012 11:48 AM

Oral sex while a girl is on her period?

This is my first time on this site and I really wanted to know opinions on performing oral sex to a girl while she is on her period. My boyfriend recently performed this to me and he said it wasn't that bad, except for the fact of his ruined bed sheets. (Oh well, it happens.) I honestly didn't mind. He knew and I asked him if he was sure he wanted to do so. He asked if I was comfortable with it and I assured him it was okay as long as he was as well. He continued to do so and well, it wasn't bad but how is it for the person on the other side? The one actually performing this?

Always * August 3rd 2012 01:33 PM

Re: Oral sex while a girl is on her period?

I think that most guys, or even girls for that matter (lesbian relationships), wouldn't want to perform oral on a girl while she is on her period. They wouldn't want to come in contact with the blood. For me to even want to let a guy give me oral while I am on my period is a bit of a nauseating thought. BUT just because I wouldn't do it and just because a lot of guys (at least the ones I've met) wouldn't like to do it does mean it isn't probable. So there is nothing wrong with you guys do it

anonymouswhale August 3rd 2012 04:42 PM

I feel like that could be a health risk for him... I mean, I wouldn't call it abnormal, per se, but I generally think that ingesting another person's bodily fluid can be a bit unsanitary.

But, if he's comfortable doing it, why not.

Cassie999 August 3rd 2012 05:09 PM