Thread: Female Advice Preferred: My girlfriend is 18 and she's a virgin
View Single Post
  (#1 (permalink)) Old
JimmyR Offline
Welcome me, I'm new!

Points: 7,017, Level: 12 Points: 7,017, Level: 12 Points: 7,017, Level: 12

My girlfriend is 18 and she's a virgin - September 16th 2012, 01:41 AM

Hello. This is Jimmy, and I have one huge problem. Let me explain my story, so you can judge from that. Well, my friend was dating this really nice girl 1 year ago, and they kind of broke up because of me. They were on a special day together, and he made some movie about how he f*cked her in the ass, and bragged to a lot of friends about it and I told her about those roumors (I knew she isn't that type of a girl), and she started arguing with him and they broke up. I've been typing with her on facebook for like 3 months before that, and after 1 full month of that fight she had with her boyfriend, she asked me out (well she asked me to sit infront of my building (I live in an appartment) and wait for her). She arrived, and because I've never had a girlfriend before, I was kind of shaking... uhm we talked about our lives at first I got to know her in real life better, you know it's not the same on facebook and in real life. I've told her things that I like her so much on facebook and in real life as well, I'm not shy. Uhm after 3-4 days since that passed, we've been intensionally talking to eacother on msn/fb (4-5 hours per day if more than that) and one day I brought up a chat with her after I sent her a photo from weheartit.com (type "love" in the search on that website, and you get my point) and I told her you know as a joke that we should be Friends with Benefits, and she at first asked me if I was serious and I replied with 'ofc I'm joking' but then I asked her again and she agreed. She told me that she would go for the kiss on the 1st date, but was afraid that I'd call her a whore... (strange.). She came to my appartment, and I was shy as hell. She told me to lay down an