TeenHelp
Support Forums Today's Posts

Get Advice Connect with TeenHelp Resources
HelpLINK Facebook     Twitter     Tumblr Hotlines

You are not registered or have not logged in

Hello guest! (Not a guest? Log in above!)

As a guest on TeenHelp you are only able to use some of our site's features. By registering an account you will be able to enjoy unlimited access to our site, and will be able to:

Signing up is free, anonymous and will only take a few moments, so click here to register now!

Fashion and Style From the hippest new fashions to vintage dress, share your style, clothing, makeup, and hair related advice or concerns here.

Closed Thread

(#1 (permalink)) Old
Koharuchan Offline
Skittles Minion

I can't get enough

Name: Haru

Easy nail designs? - April 3rd 2012, 04:35 AM

Okay, I'm really new to this.

I'm a big tomboy, so I know nothing about doing nails. In fact, I don't like doing my nails at all. However, prom is coming up and I want to do a simple design for my nails. I've seen a few interesting ones online, but I was wondering if anyone here had some tips or ideas for a simple nail design. I'm putting in a picture of my dress. I wanted my nails to be a blue that matches it, but I don't want to just put blue nail polish on and that be it. I really want a design. Any ideas or advice is helpful.

Though you may sleep through half the day,
I know I'm in your heart even as you snore away.
I love my big sleepy bear.
No great artist ever sees things as they really are. If he did, he would cease to be an artist. -Oscar Wilde
Buddy since 12/25/11 Self Expressions mod since 4/23/12 Helplink mentor since 5/9/12 ------------I was blessed by your companionship from 12/24/01-6/27/13

(#2 (permalink)) Old
Peter Quill Offline
aka Star Lord badass

Outside, huh?

Re: Easy nail designs? - April 3rd 2012, 05:06 AM