TeenHelp
Support Forums Today's Posts Chat Room

Get Advice Connect with TeenHelp Resources
HelpLINK Chat and Live Help Facebook     Twitter     Tumblr     Instagram    Safety Zone
   Hotlines
   Alternatives
   Calendar


You are not registered or have not logged in
Hello guest! (Not a guest? Log in above!) As a guest you can submit help requests, create and reply to Forum posts, join our Chat Room and read our range of articles & resources. By registering you will be able to get fully involved in our community and enjoy features such as connect with members worldwide, add friends & send messages, express yourself through a Blog, find others with similar interests in Social Groups, post pictures and links, set up a profile and more! Signing up is free, anonymous and will only take a few moments, so click here to register now!



Announcements Here you will find announcements and discussions about new or updated TeenHelp features, news and events.

Note: Only administrators can create threads in this forum; everyone can reply to threads here!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  (#1 (permalink)) Old
Rob Offline
Staff On Leave

Jeez, get a life!
***********
 
Rob's Avatar
 
Name: Rob
Gender: Man
Pronouns: He/Him
Location: England

Posts: 7,415
Points: 96,962, Level: 44 Points: 96,962, Level: 44 Points: 96,962, Level: 44
Level up: 55% Level up: 55% Level up: 55%
Join Date: January 5th 2009

Holiday Chat Support. - December 22nd 2020, 07:21 PM

Hey everyone!

We know the holidays can be a tough time for many people, this year moreso than many others with lots of us separated from family, friends and loved ones due to Covid-19.

Holiday Chat Support is a chance to hang out, relax and get away from what is bothering you - meet others, catch up with friends, and ask for help if you need it!

This year we'll be holding Holiday Chat Support sessions on 24th December, 25th December, 31st December and 1st January at the following times:

Time 1:
2:00 pm PST (Los Angeles, USA)
5:00 pm EST (New York, USA)
10:00 pm GMT (London, United Kingdom)
9:00 am AEDT (Sydney, Australia)

Time 2:
8:00 pm PST (Los Angeles, USA)
11:00 pm EST (New York, USA)
4:00 am GMT (London, United Kingdom)
3:00 pm AEDT (Sydney, Australia)

The Chat Room will still be available outside of these times and there are usually people in there most of the time to chat and offer support.

Reply With Quote
3 user(s) liked this post or found it helpful.
  (#2 (permalink)) Old
Just Peachy. Offline
Normality, my friends.

Jeez, get a life!
***********
 
Just Peachy.'s Avatar
 
Name: Lynds :)
Age: 30
Gender: Grill ;)
Location: Seattle

Posts: 6,617
Points: 63,646, Level: 36 Points: 63,646, Level: 36 Points: 63,646, Level: 36
Level up: 20% Level up: 20% Level up: 20%
Blog Entries: 199
Join Date: February 19th 2009

Re: Holiday Chat Support. - December 22nd 2020, 09:11 PM

I will be on around 8pm PST (time slot 2) on all of those days. My discord name is the same as my TH name. Feel free to privately message me or tag me

Edit- I will also turn on my notifications for discord, so message me at any point in the time slots, or in between and I’ll be able to use my phone to respond



Last edited by Just Peachy.; December 22nd 2020 at 09:12 PM. Reason: Adding some stuff
Reply With Quote
1 user(s) liked this post or found it helpful.
  (#3 (permalink)) Old
DeletedAccount69
Guest
 
DeletedAccount69's Avatar
Edit avatar
 

Posts: n/a

Re: Holiday Chat Support. - December 22nd 2020, 09:43 PM

I'll be in chat both times on Christmas eve, Christmas day and New Years. I'll try and manage on New Years eve as well!
Reply With Quote
  (#4 (permalink)) Old
DeletedAccount63
Guest
 
DeletedAccount63's Avatar
Edit avatar
 

Posts: n/a

Re: Holiday Chat Support. - December 23rd 2020, 05:33 PM

I’ll probably be there for Christmas Eve, Christmas and New Years
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
chat, holiday, support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


 
User Infomation
Your Avatar

Latest Articles

Forum Stats
Members: 96,476
Threads: 160,194
Posts: 1,377,537
Total Online: 191

Newest Member: Alvareztechconsulting

Advertisement



All material copyright 1998-2022, TeenHelp.
Terms | Legal | Privacy | Conduct | Complaints | Mobile

Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000-2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search engine optimization by vBSEO.
Theme developed in association with vBStyles.