TeenHelp
Support Forums Today's Posts

Get Advice Connect with TeenHelp Resources
HelpLINK Facebook     Twitter     Tumblr     Instagram    Hotlines    Safety Zone    Alternatives

You are not registered or have not logged in

Hello guest! (Not a guest? Log in above!)

As a guest on TeenHelp you are only able to use some of our site's features. By registering an account you will be able to enjoy unlimited access to our site, and will be able to:

  • Connect with thousands of teenagers worldwide by actively taking part in our Support Forums and Chat Room.
  • Find others with similar interests in our Social Groups.
  • Express yourself through our Blogs, Picture Albums and User Profiles.
  • And much much more!

Signing up is free, anonymous and will only take a few moments, so click here to register now!


General For questions or discussions that do not fit elsewhere, post here. Please check all forum descriptions before posting here to be sure there is not a better location for your thread.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  (#1 (permalink)) Old
cynefin Offline
Verbal venom.

TeenHelp Addict
************
 
cynefin's Avatar
 
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Location: 1261'

Posts: 9,813
Blog Entries: 1495
Join Date: August 25th 2012

Valentine's Day chat support. - February 11th 2019, 05:37 PM

Hi all,

Valentine's Day can be quite difficult for anyone, regardless of their relationship status. TeenHelp will have support available in the Chat Room on behalf of the Resources Team. The times are listed below, so be sure to pop in and say hello!

February 13 1PM PST / 4PM EST February 13 / 8AM AEDT February 14
February 13 7PM PST / 10PM EST February 13 / 2PM AEDT February 14
February 14 7PM PST / 10PM EST February 14 / 2PM AEDT February 15


Articles & Resources Officer|Lead Moderator|Senior Newsletter Editor
The mountains are calling and I must go.
1941-2016

Nature does not rush, yet everything is accomplished
-Lao Tzu
Memories made in the mountains stay in our hearts forever
Move the body, quiet the mind
   
  (#2 (permalink)) Old
Saudade. Offline
Member
Regular TeenHelper
*****
 
Saudade.'s Avatar
 

Posts: 462
Join Date: November 10th 2018

Re: Valentine's Day chat support. - February 12th 2019, 12:54 PM

Thank you for posting this, I hope members utilize the chat room availability during these times.
   
  (#3 (permalink)) Old
_Headphones_ Online
Music Lover

Outside, huh?
**********
 
_Headphones_'s Avatar
 
Name: Frankie<3
Age: 27
Gender: Female
Location: Lost in the music.

Posts: 4,333
Blog Entries: 28
Join Date: January 7th 2009

Re: Valentine's Day chat support. - February 12th 2019, 04:08 PM

I'll be doing the one on the 13th at 1pm Pst.
Hope to talk to some of you then. I can also stay on longer than an hour if you need it.


Don't lose who you are, in the blur of the stars
Seeing is deceiving, dreaming is believing,
It's okay not to be okay
Sometimes it's hard, to follow your heart
Tears don't mean you're losing, everybody's bruising,
Just be true to who you are
|Member 2007||Senior Community Mentor||Social Media Guru||Resource & Newsletter Editor||Writer||Chat Mod|
|Forum Mod: LGBT, Sexuality and gender identity, Eating Disorders, Self-Harm, Peer Pressure and Bullying, Disability|
|PM/VM|


   
  (#4 (permalink)) Old
Philomath Offline
Love is > your mistakes
I can't get enough
*********
 
Philomath's Avatar
 
Gender: Female
Location: Where the books are

Posts: 2,283
Blog Entries: 135
Join Date: July 25th 2009

Re: Valentine's Day chat support. - February 14th 2019, 04:50 PM

Great idea!


"i don't care your intentions. I just want you to know my self-hatred never took me where I wanted to go. At the end of the day...I can pick at the pain but I can't cut it away."
   
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Tags
chat, day, support, valentine

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




All material copyright 1998-2018, TeenHelp.
Terms | Legal | Privacy | Conduct | Complaints

Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000-2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search engine optimization by vBSEO.
Theme developed in association with vBStyles.