TeenHelp

TeenHelp (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/)
-   Why Me? (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f31-why-me/)
-   -   Rant (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f31-why-me/t161612-rant/)

bringmethehorizon♥ May 1st 2021 03:30 PM

Rant

I am so fed up

I am a resident in Switzerland I hold a Swiss
Resident permit.

I need to be back in Switzerland as soon as possible because legally I have to be there a certain amount of time each year otherwise they will take my residence away

I am currently in Britain and I am currently deal with life family issues here in the uk.

I can easily travel back for a week and just fly back to england but the problem I have is all the PCR tests at the airport they are so expensive!!!

I’m just so frustrated right now my life is all about travelling between the 2 and I just can’t I am fed up

Everglow. May 1st 2021 04:09 PM

Re: Rant

I completely understand why you feel frustrated about this, and I can't imagine how hard it is to not be able to enjoy both aspects of your life right now. I know that the situation regarding travel has been hard on a lot of people since covid started last year, so living between two countries complicates that even more for you. I'm sorry you're dealing with that right now.

I'm not sure what the rules are about travelling between countries are right now because it isn't something I do much of, but with any luck the travel restrictions will ease soon and you'll be able to move about more again. I'm sorry I don't have a whole lot of advice to offer, but I wanted you to know I hear you, and I hope you're holding up okay.

Dawn. May 2nd 2021 05:12 AM

I completely understand why you would be frustrated as I would be to! It sounds like it definitely has an impact on your life and it will have to have an impact on every aspect of you and your life. I'm sorry to have to go through this and if you ever need to talk, please let me know. :hug:

bringmethehorizon♥ May 2nd 2021 08:16 AM

Quote: