TeenHelp

TeenHelp (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/)
-   Arrivals and Departures (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f4-arrivals-departures/)
-   -   Hello, new here 🤗 (http://www.teenhelp.org/forums/f4-arrivals-departures/t159671-hello-new-here/)

Eri-chan January 5th 2020 02:01 PM

Hello, new here 🤗

Hi, I have never done an introduction like this before but I will try. I am new here, just joined a couple weeks ago. I've been slowly trying to find out how the site works. I really like how nice most people seem here. My name is Erika and I joined to get advice and maybe just meet people online I can talk to. And just for fun I will add I love anime, does anyone else here like anime? Wow I am so bad at this so I am going to stop now. Thanks in advance for taking the time to read this lame intro.

Odyne January 5th 2020 02:14 PM

Re: Hello, new here 🤗

Hi Erika :)
Welcome to TH!
I’m Lucy, nice to meet you :hug:
If you need anything, just send me a PM.

Arabesque- golfing girl. January 5th 2020 02:22 PM

Hello Erika and welcome to Teenhelp:) It is great that you have joined. I wish you the best and hope that you are doing well. :)

DeletedAccount59 January 5th 2020 02:28 PM

Hey there, welcome to TeenHelp! :)

I hope you find what you are looking for on here.

Rivière January 5th 2020 02:37 PM

Not a lame intro! My introductions these days are just, 'Hi, my name is Sarah.' XD

Welcome to TeenHelp!

Clarent January 5th 2020 04:47 PM

Yo there. Plenty of anime fans around I reckon, I'm one myself.

Feel free to look around and make some mess.

DeletedAccount57 January 5th 2020 07:43 PM

Hey Ericka! Welcome!

Don't worry about the intro... Yours wasn't lame at all! I'm not terribly good at them myself. :p

I'm so glad that you've decided to join us here! I think you'll find it's a great community! I'm Kylie. Please let me know if you need anything at all! :)

Ennui. January 5th 2020 08:22 PM

Welcome Erika! Your intro wasn't lame at all!