TeenHelp
Support Forums Today's Posts

Get Advice Connect with TeenHelp Resources
HelpLINK Facebook     Twitter     Tumblr Hotlines

You are not registered or have not logged in

Hello guest! (Not a guest? Log in above!)

As a guest on TeenHelp you are only able to use some of our site's features. By registering an account you will be able to enjoy unlimited access to our site, and will be able to:

Signing up is free, anonymous and will only take a few moments, so click here to register now!

Sex and Puberty For questions related to sex, puberty, and similar topics, ask here!

Closed Thread

(#1 (permalink)) Old
ohmiya Offline
Welcome me, I'm new!

Can't Orgasm from Oral - May 2nd 2011, 03:12 AM

This thread has been labeled as non-PG13 by the original poster or by a Moderator. The contents of this thread might therefore not be suitable for younger users. Please take this into consideration before continuing to read.

Hi everyone! Newbie here with a question~

I'm still a virgin girl and have been recently moving onto the oral sex level with my bf. Apparently I'm the first girl he's ever been down on so at first it was probably due to inexperience. But we've tried a couple more times now and it's definitely getting better. The problem is that I simply can't orgasm!